Happy New Year!

…at least I hope it turns out to be a happier year than the last. To be honest the last year sucked and I don’t think this one is getting any better.

Well seeing as it is tradition I guess I should lay out a few resolutions and try not to break them;

  1. everyone favorite resolution – Lose weight/get in shape
  2. Get a job or make writing work for me
  3. Stop Procrastinating  on almost everything
  4. Maintain your blogs on a weekly or semi-weekly basis
  5. Don’t kill anyone

Lets see how successful I am

 

Leave a comment

Filed under GhostWriting, random

Please, leave a Reply

