I’m flattered

I was recently asked by a fellow blogger if they could interview me, of course I agreed. I don’t see the appeal but I am greatly flattered.

I’ve been plodding along here writing but I haven’t done anything spectacular. I haven’t rescued any children from burning buildings or made any grand donations to medical science. I am just me, April Carvelli, trying to see how well I can survive in the digital world. I am in a totally different field after almost 20 years dealing with field service and water/wastewater treatment.

I filled out his questionnaire and returned it to him, so I guess I will shortly be featured on Homepreneurs, which is very cool. In the meantime go and check out his site as there is some very cool information on there, he finds some of the best sites. Most recently a Free website creator, which he wrote about in his blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under networking, work

Please, leave a Reply

