Things have been hectic since my last post, I haven’t even had a chance to read or respond to any of my normal blogs. I’ve had a lot of writing to do lately, most of it ghost writing so I can’t even lay claim to it, but it pays the bills.

For a mother’s day/birthday gift my hubby bought me the front end assembly for my Oldsmobile, so once that shows up I’ll be spending a lot of time of underneath her replacing 70-year-old joints (if only it was that easy for the rest of us). Once done it will be a lot safer to take her to the car shows and I won’t have to worry about breaking something every time I hit a bump.

This is going to be my last free weekend for the next several months. The only thing I have planned is some yard work from here out I have every weekend booked, and some of them are double booked. It’s going to be a busy summer.

Not much else to say so I’m just going to sign off. Have a good one.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under GhostWriting, random, work

Please, leave a Reply

