Another week escaped me

Well the Oldsmobile is done. Her joints have been replaced and she no longer feels like she’s all over the road. Next project on her is either going to be adjusting the steering box or new tires…guess it depends on funds. Also changed the 20 year old oil while we were under there and corrected a few ‘jury rigs’ that the last owner did to her.

As for me, doing okay on the writing front. Picked up a few more clients so I’m keeping busy. Between housework, yard work (and there is a lot) and writing, I am almost continually on the go. My only problem is keeping myself on track and not distracted by video games, blogs etc.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under GhostWriting, work

Please, leave a Reply

