Summer is over

School is progressing pretty much as I expected.

My son can’t sit still or be quiet so he’s getting in trouble. It’s also gone to a 50% chance that I will have trouble with him in the morning because he’s moving slow or being lazy. Other than that, he actually enjoys school once he is there.

I picked up a nice little job for a HVAC company. I enjoy writing about something that isn’t drug or tech related, it gives me a change up. I also have the benefit that I know what I am writing about so when it comes to terminology I’m right there with it.

Other than that, there isn’t a lot going on. I have a pretty boring life once summer is over. No more ren faire, all the comic conventions are over and I can’t do any more car shows.  This weekend I have a dinner party to go to that is Australian themed, should be interesting. I’m trying to come up with some side dishes and everything is what I consider British, so I may just cave in and cook what I know.

Well off to do some writing.

 

2 Comments

Filed under GhostWriting, random

2 responses to “Summer is over

  1. Great for you. is that a high vacuum air conditioning? Very technical stuff there.

Please, leave a Reply

